Some people say that it is impossible to live comfortably in big cities. What problems are faced by the people living in big cities? What solutions cam be taken to solve these problems?

A very famous phrase say that “All that glitters is not gold”. Many individuals say that it is not possible to survive with satisfaction in urban areas. In the upcoming paragraphs, issues and remedies will be discussed for large cities. At the very outset, the major complications pupil face in metro cities is unhealthy environment due to large intensity of pollution. In urban dwellings because of more vehicles unwanted pollutants are released. These pollutants are harmful for the health of pupil. More vehicles also create issue in reaching destinations at time. The facilities of housing are very expensive in metropilitian cities. People also spend their money on costly items as they copy other people living in big cities but they should cut their coat according to their clothe. Children get attracted towards the electrical gadgets like mobile phone, laptop, etcetra and they get stubborn for their demands. Moreover, people living in large cities have very hectic schedule. This is the sign for carelessness towards their children. To mitigate the problem of pollution, people should do afforestation. To bring back the greenery in the urban cities of one family plant one tree it will also help a lot. To comabat with distractions they should owe their own status. And also takeout some time for family. All in all, it is undeniable fact that we face worries but also get many facilities for better livelihood.