Some people claim that teens should be expected to do voluntary service in their spare time. Teenagers and the neighbourhood will benefit as well. And what point with that?

All people, especially, teenage should come forward to do voluntary services in their leisure time to develop our country. I completely agree with this statement and let's discuss some of its viewpoints with examples prior to my opinion. Current and future generation should come forward to do voluntary service in community health like a survey to find out the number of epidemic and pandemic cases, free medical camp, free immunization service, health education, a workshop for make awareness about the poor lifestyle such as smoking, alcohol, and drug abuse. For instance, In the USA a study is conducted among young adults about their leisure time. As a result, 97% of the children are interested in watching tv, playing indoor games. I suggest, all the teenagers shall lean towards the free service to poor people to get benefits of free accommodation and food. Yet, in the undeveloped country, poverty is more due to a lack of food. In my opinion, all the teachers and parents should educate their children about the value of food and advice them not to waste food. In conclusion, I would like to suggest that all the teenagers can utilize their leisure time by free service to poor people. Consequently, it helps our country to develop.