Some people believe all children should be taught together. Others say that they should be separated according to academic abilities.

Education and science determine the future of the state. Students with high academic achievement are selected from other students. In many schools, they study together, but in some schools they are divided due to their academic performance. This essay will discuss both these views, and I will give my concluding opinion. Firstly, it is commonly believed that, when students study together, they can learn skills which they do not have from other comrades. For example, someone is good at singing, but unable in dancing. Peers can assist to mates for master in other abilities. Thus, they learn different areas from each other. Some people think that, if youngsters leave for their academic performance, their confidence would fall down. Because students who have a better results will move to other classes, and this might be unpleasant for former classmates. Therefore, their trust is under threat. On the one hand, separation for academic success is an advantage for students with high scores. For instance, if they have any false in the tests, the teacher explains them more quickly and does not be busy with poor degree students. So, both educator and children save time, and they study even more. Some people think that, children with high academic skills can make contact with this group of children in other foreign countries and do various scientific researches. In conclusion, although save time and contact students can be reason for separate education, it seems sensible to tend to side with proponents of taught together because of their ability and confidence.