Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life.

Many humans thinking learning from the history is not important source for today life. But some are believe it is more valuable to understanding human's life. In this statement we will discuss both the views. On the one hand, history is the source of information for human life and get solutions for the future problems. For example, the grandfather's and gurus are predicted for number of solutions for many problem we facing today. Now a days doctors and scientists are getting solutions from studying thousand years back our veda brama granda's (histroic book). Likewise, Not for health problem there are many answers for social problem and furture technology. Futhermore, albert invented the current in 19 th century with help of that theory now number of scientist are developing solor current. learing basics rom the past people are discovering new thing for future. On the other hand, some of the drawbacks are there. Firstly, In todays world rising new health problem in society. There is no medical treament for those problem from the past. But some professional docors are discover for those issues with there own knowledge and technology was improved well, in past we are travel in cycle for one place to another place. Now technology was developing day by day and invention of new thing with that new health problems also developing. In conclusion, In my opinion, histroy was teaching lot of knowledge we are learning and developing number of of solutions for many problem with help of history people discoveries. In other words, Doctors and scientists improved solution of the todays problems.