Nowadays communication technology is developing rapidly people communicate in different ways. Is it a positive or negative development Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Intercommunication technologies are an essential part of our life. If 20 years ago computers were found only in the workplace, now almost every home has a computer. Communication devices play a significant role in the contact of individuals. In my view this is a positive development because of some reasons. Firstly, as we know, the coronavirus pandemic was announced to have began in 2020. Due to coronavirus pandemic humans must be distant from each other. Because of this issue, individuals could not meet others. Therefore, modern technology came to their aid. If these technologies weren't available, people would suffer a lot, even be depressed. For instance, Applications like Zoom offer new features for relationships between communities. Education centers switched from face-to-face classes to distant learning through technology. People even get married, online lately. We can share our opinions on social media such as Facebook, Twitter. Through coomunication technologies, we get acquainted with our peers living abroad and exchange information with them on various topics. A second particular factor is that people get information more quickly through modern technology. In the past, legal entities used handwriting for letters, and these data were given to the courier for delivery information from one institution to another, and he hand over. Nowadays, this information is transmitted by e-mail over the internet and issues are resolved more quickly. To conclude, the use of communication technologies plays a significant role in term of information transmission, spending up the exchange process, saving time and creating the basis for further progress in this area in the future.