Some people believe all children should be taught together. Others say that they should be separated according to academic abilities.

Some would argue that pupils should be given education altogether regardless of their strengths while others think that there should be segregation among high-level students and low-level students. Although there are many benefits of separation of students according to their cognition, I believe that there should be an amalgamation of all categories of students. On the one hand, those who support the separate sections of students cite the various benefits that help the students to improve their learning abilities. These range from their grooming to learning complex terms. By doing this instructor can give particular attention to individual students, and they can teach them according to their understanding level. For instance, in a City school, the administration passes the rule that there should some sections according to the student’s abilities. Moreover, they organize a survey after a year, and the results were extraordinary students who were in C sections performing equal to A sections students. However, I believe that combined sections are more appropriate. On the other hand, opponents of this viewpoint out that there should be one class for all students. If pupils learn in the same environment in the same class with well-perform students, the results are more likely to be positive. In this way, A-grade students can help B-grade ones to achieve a high score in class; moreover, they can take motivation to get a high score from A ones. For example, there is the rule in Government schools that all children apart from their abilities should be taught in a single class. A survey was also conducted there, and the results were quite impressive the students who were performing underscore were started performing very well, and all the student’s results were higher than 80%. Therefore, I believe that joint classes have a more positive influence on students. For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that students are more likely to be successful in their careers if they should be taught in a single class with all other high cognitive ability students.