Nowadays, it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries. Is this a positive or negative development?

People travelling abroad is increasing day by day as it's been more beneficial for their life. The modernization of the world it helps in improvement of society; it motivates people to explore various cultures and lifestyles of different places. I think people gets more enjoyment then disturbance. Firstly, development of technology plays vital role for people travelling outside. Due to easier means and systems everything can be done by sitting at home; we can book affordable flight as ticket prices are reduced due to large number of people travel abroad on daily basis. Secondly, travellers don't need to encounter language barrier as they can use different mediums such as Google and translator for communication. Nowadays, getting visa is easier than before so people can go whenever they want. The increasing trend of international travel should be taken as a positive development. Travellers play important role in improving the economy of a country e and development of tourism. Sometimes travelers face problems like a robbery theft and so on; as they are not really aware about the social environment of the country. Many people often try to stay illegally in the country due to lack of facilities in their home country. It creates huge problem as they cannot remain undercover forever. I believe people suitable more to explore the world however it must be of a certain period. In conclusion, travelling abroad is the best thing to do once in a lifetime but we must research properly about the country of destination before leaving your home country. Visiting abroad definitely increases the GDP of the country and promotes tourism. I believe it is a sign of positive development.