Nowadays small shops are replaced by supermarkets. Due you think it has more advantages rather than its disadvantages.

In the modern era, supermarkets become more popular by replacing local shops. I believe thatits advantages are overlapping its disadvantages. one obvious unfavourable aspect is due to bomb of number of shopping malls. It has an adverse effect on local business. It is evident that if local shops are put back by super malls. More individuals prefers to shop at super malls instead of local stores. Thus, directly affect the employment of local business. However, there are far more merits of supermarkets compared to local shop. First and foremost is that it would be convenient method for purchasers. To be more precise it is more helpful for people who have shortage of time they would by all their products or goods under a one roof of supermarket. Secondly, it provides many facility such as entertainment and parking has provided a lot of convenience to their buyer. To Conclude, human are ables to buy their good with easy method. People got all their nedded products under a single roof and have more beneficial than local shops. Therefore, its merits are more than its demerits.