Some people believe all children should be taught together. Others say that they should be separated according to academic abilities.

In most cases, children with different abilities take education together. It is understandable that there are critics who highly support the idea that youngsters should be educated according to their skills and talents. In this essay, both views will be examined. Proponents of education for all children have to be the same believed that in this condition all of the students can assist each other. In this way relationships among children become stronger, different highly important issues such as communication ability and understanding of the essence of the helping will be formed in students. Another point is that, if the children with different educational backgrounds will be separated from students with higher educational indicators, this will affect students psychologically worse. For instance, isolated children feel themselves not virtuous enough doing something, their self-esteem will diminish. On the other hand, there are still quite some people emphases that teaching together causes some problems such as not understanding lessons properly by low-level students. Because of it, students will be grouped in terms of their understanding capabilities. Another reason for the supports of this idea is related to time consumption. Teachers cannot dedicate needed time to the students who get given information late than their intelligent classmates. Lots of examples exist related to that trainers are not able to spend enough time for low learners. In the conclusion, despite the chance of helping each other and feeling more superior, it seems more meaningful to take the side of the supports who believe the separated learning method is more effective, because of the time and perceiving lessons.