Some people become famous when they are at a young age. Do you think this is positive or negative?

At an early age, few people maintain themselves as public figures. In my opinion, I believe that this is a positive development. The major positive impact is the people become renowned in their adulthood; they can do something for the improvement of their country’s economy. In other words, people who gain and start to earn as an adult; can boost up their country’s GDP by performing overseas and gain foreign income. For example, some players are so young, but they are going and playing in other countries. In this way, they can gain fame and finance from those countries. In short, this is a positive thing. Another positive impact is that they can learn practical skills in advance which they have to learn in their future. They can learn practical skills in addition to their educational ones. For instance, some people are attaining their university education and they are taking part in sporting activities which are handled at national and international levels. This makes them fit and healthy, and they can easily counter their educational challenges with a fresh mind. That’s why I think this is a positive development. In conclusion, while getting fame in early lives, children can make their country proud by gaining name and fame, and by contribution in economy. Furthermore, there are also learning advantages in this case.