Many people live in towns and cities where there are museums that promote historical and artistic objects of cultural importance, but they don't visit them. Why do you think many people don't visit museums? What is the cultural importance of museums to society?

Museums are places where ancient and vulnerable objects are displayed, however, at present time, the majority of individuals are unwilling to visit there due to several reasons. This essay will be examined according to why people are unaware of the importance by depicting its crucial sides. One of the most concerning reasons which can be taken into account is that most people are engaged with their special needs, which lead to a lack of interests in the importance of a museum Further, they will be bored or tired of there is no change of pieces of collection and format of the exhibition and limited entertaining facilities such as interactive games. In addition to this, if there is no internet access to search for information about history and technology, it will be unnecessary to visit museums and learn. One of the most important of museums is that they play an integral role in passing traditions to the next generations. To illustrate this, most people from Chinese provinces their annual holiday day called Spring Festival can be a tangible example to prove my view. Another important point is that these facilities offer opportunities to learn much more about both the past and even the future. For example, museum visitors in aviation museums can get some information or facts of understanding of recent technology and also ideas of the reason for the extinction of various species. These points can stimulate children's and teenagers' interest to learn to contribute to the development of our society. To sum up, it is obvious that although numerous people hold a lack of interests in the most essential way of learning, museums are still an important source to deliver information about history, science and culture.