Some people become famous in early ages. Is it good or bad discuss

Nowadays it is easy to become well-known person. If they are young it is easier. So, we know that easy ways have difficult survive. And I would talk about its advantages and disadvantages being famous at early ages. Starting with advantages of being famous, we can mention about one of them, which is economical side. Plenty of famous people can earn more money than some businessman. Being famous at early ages is good for creating own business early. In this way, famous person can increase incomes of family badged. One of the other advantages is about charity. Because of earning much money this famous person can help poor people. For instance, who has not much money for paying education payment, some kind of operation and etc. If they do not do this kind of charity we cannot judge them. Because this is their own money and business. But helping to others is make them lovely person. In the other hand it has more disadvantages. For example, if you are famous this means a lot of people know you. So if you want to go shopping, restaurant, touristic places, meeting with friends or some activities paparazzi’s cameras will catch you. And it makes you fell bored, tired and confused. Because you cannot act like you want or free as other people. Associated to this, sometime famous people stop their working and trying to be forgotten. Also they decide to retiring. Sometime earning more money at early ages causes suicide. Early age people have not more life experiences. In this case they could make false steps about their life. Ordinarily they use their money in the bad ways for illegal things. They become narcotic and alcohol users. At the end they lose their health and popularity. As a bad result they lose their youth and life. One of the disadvantages is that they think that they can live without their family and the break all relationships between parents and siblings. They allow new ones to their life, but sometimes they choose false person which are money friendships. In conclusion, plethora of people think that famous people have comfort and painless life. And at the end of my essay I want add this: If you are famous at early ages, it is hard to survive