Should media write about the private lives of celebrities

Celebrities are those people who are working in certain occupations, which are directly related to the public interest such as sports, movies, politics, etc. Media is a separate industry, which keeps a track record of the celebrities, related towards their work life as well as their social life, to be presented to the public, as they are keen to know about them. So the question arises whether a celebrity should have a private life or media should interfere in the stars life. Privacy is freedom, which everyone should enjoy. Although celebrities work in different professions for the public, they have their personal life as well, which they dont want to share with the public. Stars are a public figure, but they are not public property. Famous people have families, relations; they do go to the doctor; attend family occasions like ordinary people. Therefore, they too want to enjoy solitude as ordinary people do. For example, wherever celebrities go, paparazzi follow them and forcefully take their pictures, which they hate it because it creates a disturbance. In short, privacy is everybody's right, regardless of occupation. On the other hand, people are impressed by celebrities and are interested in their private life. thus; media interfere in their individual lives to bring news about their personal experience to the public. Lots of media channel runs only on the social and professional growth of celebrities. thats how media works bringing news anyhow to society, to get public attention on their channel. In some cases, in the race of becoming top news, news reporter publishes fake news about celebrities. For example, in recent news, a piece of fake news was spread that a personality died, but actor itself revealed it, that it was fake news. To conclude, celebrities do have a personal life, which shouldn't be published. however, they will be interpreted by media due to public demand to know about them in my opinion, its not justified that media is interfering in celebrities life, as no one has right to interfere in anyone personal life but its the public who compels media to interfere and sometimes media itself publish fake news