Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger.

In recent years, majority of couples do not want to start family life at a young age especially not in their twenties and this tendency does not seem beneficial for society. This essay will disagree with this statement as it is causing greater rate of sterility and lack of bonding between partners. With the aging process, there happens radical change in human body in respect of metabolism, hormones and fitness etc. Moreover, exhausting modern lifestyle and food habit have a harmful effect on health. Accordingly, a person becomes less infertile after being thirty than their early age. As young generation has a tendency to have children in their late thirties, the rate of barrenness all over the world is increasing which is alarming for the entire civilization. For example, in Japan tender aged employees are so devoted to their career that they do not even want to get married, let alone have kids. In consequence, a great number of people are suffering from depression at some point of their life. Secondly, a child is the center of a family and the symbol of love between husband and wife. When couples do not have a baby and remains busy with themselves and career only, gradually their relationship become pale and boring. As a result, the married people do not feel the urge to perpetuate their intimate bonding and ends up getting separated. Many recent studies show that spouses having no children in their early life experience a higher chance of divorce later. In conclusion, late marriage and not having broods a priori is not an auspicious practice because these are the vital factors behind increased infertility rate and break ups in community.