some people assert that it is good for college students to have part-time jobs.

It is generally believed that the work for part-time job for college students bring several merits. While others think limited hours job have various demerits aspects. I strongly agree the former idea because students can learn many things through work experiences. To begin with, there are several advantages about part-time job for students. First and foremost, students can build social experience that will be helpful when they work as a permanent employee. Life of company is totally different as college life. Most workplace need smart work skills and fast communication. However, students can not learn these abilities in college study while part-time job gives numerous useful tips and experiences. In addition, students can save money from the early age. They can buy their textbook and daily supplies without parent's help. Due to the fact that, they can learn how to budget and contribute property. On the other hand, others think part-time job have a lot of disadvantages. Firstly, if students go to work for a few hours, they feel exhausted easily and not focus 100% on their studies. Research shows that the number of students who working for part-time, they usually do not submit college tasks and not involved with other students during class. Secondly, college studies are really stressful, but students can get the amount of stress from their workplace. Consequently, they should concentrate their college class, not to make money through working. To conclude, Although the part time job have several demerits aspects of this trend, I opine that the people working as a part- time job and study in college at the same time bring various merits affects because they can make experience and save much more money.