Cashless transactions are order of the day. most of the people prefer using plastic money rather than cash. Do you think this trend will be useful for all action of the society.

There is no iota of doubt that, many individuals prefer to utilise express cards, debit cards for daily transactions instead of paper notes, coin currency. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to People However, sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to some. The following paragraphs would shed light on Pros and cons of cashless transactions. To commence with the first notion that, the plastic money is easy and convenient to use for purchasing the goods from shopping malls and online. Additionally, the debit cards and credit cards have a terms and conditions for using it. Like as: masses can enjoy discounts on shopping while pay the amount of money in terms of credit cards. In addition to, there is fear of robbery whenever a person has a paper money at their place. Where as, the cards provide better safety as well as security due to sometime our card is misplace people can be suddenly complaint to bank for block their debit or credit card. On the flip side of a coin, there are some nasty consequences as well because in many places this type of transactions cannot take place. Firstly, the small shopkeepers and vegetable vendors did not have a swipe machine for payments. Secondly, in some countryside area sellers did not accept cards because they are not well educated. So, the proper knowledge is required for using the express cards everyone cannot know about the use of A. T. M Machine and swipe machine. Last but not the least, some problems people face daily like as fraud cases on net banking transactions. In conclusion, I personally believe that this trend will not useful for all sections of the Community Although, many folks are not aware about to use the electronic transactions However, the efforts should be made by government to minimise the robbery and fraud cases. So, people can be enjoying their life.