Most of the people use public transport. What is it’s merits and demerits.

Transport considered as the backbone of any country. The economy of any country depends upon the transportation system. The main advantage of this system is that is time saved method of motion. The other merit of transit is door to door delivery of goods and materials. The demerit is that causes serious injuries and sometimes it leads to death case. This essay will explore how these two mega advantages can outweigh any disadvantage. Firstly, Shipment is generally a movement of humans, animals from one location to another. The main advantage of public transport that it is reliable. As it is not specially booked for single member that's why fares are very low. For Example, A Survey conducted by State California University Revealed that about 80% of World Population used such method to meet the needs. Hence, Public it is used globally. This mega advantage can undermine any disadvantage. Secondly, By the use of shipping long distance covers within hours. The work of Technology immensely increased the last decade. One more edge of such organization that it also controls the pollution. For instance, A Report Published in DAWN News revealed that about 70% of people prefer to use this service. Thus, It dominates all other facilities. This merit can outweigh any demerit. Finally, The biggest drawback of this process the lost of human life. As the speed is too high that leads to the danger. One this problem solved by controlling the speed and keeping the vehicle to drive at own side. To Sum up, It is clear that it is useable Worldwide because of quick deal and Low charges.