Some people assert that history has little value in the contemporary world, others believe that history is needed today to learn from the past.

Unlike ester years, it is evident that, a section of people advocate that history has miniature value in the recent world, whereas, other group of people consider that history is required in now-a-days to get to know from the past. However, i would personally subscribe the point of history is extremely essential to learn from old time. This essay outlines the plausible reasons along with both perspectives and examples in the succeeding paragraphs. On the one hand, history enormously required for past knowledge which has been widely accepted. Indeed, that it has plethora of persuasive reasons. Firstly, the most significant reason for history is imperative is ethics and values. To illustrate this, hundred decades ago people were followed a systematic life style with accurate values those were created by religion leaders. Moreover, those ethics completely ideal for recent generations. At this juncture, citing an example is most relevant to substantiate the reason is, in recent survey reported that majority of Indian children changed their way of behavior as well as they changed way of life after read the historical books. Therefore, a group of people supporting this view. On contrary, another group of members argue that history has tiny value in this contemporary era can barely be overlooked. However, this statement has myriad of underlying reasons. One among these convincing reason is misuse of funds To be specific this, a number of people believe that valuable money wasting by government due to the fact of developing the historical monuments and also they strongly consider that administration can use these money on a number of prominent issue those are very crucial. At this moment, exemplifying is more appropriate to justify the point stated above is that, I watched a documentary which meticulously represents that 80 percent of people conducting rallies about to focus on needy people essentials instead of improvising historical buildings. Thereby, government should concentrate on other imperative issues in the community rather than history places. To conclude, by analyzing both of the perspectives, From my perspective, there are more benefits with history for present generation people. However, if government would take measurements to developing historical buildings along with other society issue it would be beneficial for both of them.