Some people argued that video games are a waste of time, and people should spend their time and money on better hobbies

People argued that video games are a waste of time and. However, they believe that people should spend their free time and money on other hobbies. Playing video games is extremely popular especially among the young generation. Young people are addicted to video games, and they can’t live one day without playing on their PlayStation. It is a benefit to have a relaxation and to do what you like, it can be a bad habit. For example, playing video games can help you for acquisition of new skills like learning a foreign language due to the fact most of the games are created in other countries and you can learn new vocabulary. Another reason is that when you have fun, you can develop quick reactions. Third reason is you can interact with others if you are in a team and meet new virtual friends. On the other hand, if you play all day video games you sit on a chair and you do not have physical activity and that is not best for you well-being. Better hobby would be riding a bike, it provides to you fresh air and is good to spend your energy somewhere in the nature. For instance, you can relax and develop your muscles. Firstly, you can stay fit whereas staying home and playing video games can make you obesity. Secondly, you can learn better co-ordination and your immune system would be better. The final reason is you move your body. To sum up, the two benefits can give adequate effects and have advantages on the contrary obviously it would be better if your hobby is riding a bike or doing another sport. In my experience, riding a bike is better solution due to the fact it has more advantages and it is good for your health and when you feel good you can do everything what you want, and I am of the opinion that it better if you go to the park in sunny day than staying home.