People in the past lived a long and healthy life. Why this happened and give reason

As the well-known proverb says that "Health is wealth. " In conventional era, no doubt that the people lived a longer nad more importantly a healthier life. This essay will intend to analyse the reason of their longer life and eating habits. To commence with, there are myraid reasons that helped people to live longer. The predominant one is the peaceful stable and tension free life. To explain it, working hours past were limited and people followed disciplined approach in their routine chores including sleeping and doing exercise and yoga. Such an approach prevented them from anxiety blood pressure and other psychosomatic disorders. To cite an example, a survey was conducted by WHO (World Health Organisation) in 2015, it found that life span of humans were 90 years which is decreased by 20 years in 21st century. The evidence proves that lifestyle is the major factor that helps people to live longer. Moving further, there eating habits were healthier and their diet included organic fruits and vegetables. In other words, the intake in the past was higher in vitamins and minerals, without use of pesticides. To epitome, the headline of the Moscow Time newspaper revealed that In the modern era, 82% food is prepared by pesticides which may cause many fatal diseases as strong as become the only reason of early death. Thus, diet of people plays a crucial role in the health and life span of people. In conclusion, it is clear that people in the past lived long and healthy life than contemporary era because of healthy eating habits and their lifestyle of living.