Express your point of view on the benefits of taking online courses.

Due to the severe damages of COVID-19, it has resulted in a new way of having academic training besides with traditional lessons. It is taking online course. As a youngster who has been attending online educational programs for a long time, I strongly agree with the profits of learning and connecting by working with technology. Firstly, taking online courses is able to maximize everybody’s self-discipline when he or she has to deal with different aspects of studying. There is no doubt that it would be a fat chance for us to stimulate youngsters to become more independent and co-opperative. Secondly, by the decrease of people who are going out, there has been a favourable result in preventing the pandemic in every country. Along with more citizens who are being vaccinated, the politics believe that there would be more optimistic signs in this dreadful conditions in all over the world. In conclusion, taking online courses might be hard at first, but gradually we would be able to obtain those huge benefits from it