During about 4 months of online internship at EAP Education from 9th of August 2021 to the end of December 2021.

During about 4 months of online internship at EAP Education from 9th of August 2021 to the end of December 2021. I learned a lot from the center through my supervisor from this internship, Ms. Thu, how to manage the class, prepare lesson plans, prepare lessons, how to deal with arising situations and take responsibility for the profession. In addition, through this precious time, I know that I still need to improve a lot of things such as my ability to speak English fluently, some grammar, and need to be more active to control a class. study in a more dynamic and bustling atmosphere. Yes, through those valuable experiences, I understand more deeply the proverb "Study goes as a pair with practice", it takes experience and practice to realize your strengths and weaknesses to improve them. Moreover, in the past, I was quite confused as to whether I was suitable for this job, but thanks to everyone's dedicated guidance, and the cuteness the lovely and encouragement of the students for me, I'm very happy about that. Therefore, I really want to become a good teacher in the future so that I can pass on as much knowledge to my students as the teachers I admire are doing.