essay do you agree or disagree

It is disturbing but the that many individualsfind it difficult to speak in front of newpeopleto present anything to audience. Although, this trend as widely observed nowadays, the only way toresolve such issue by giving teaching of suchSkill in school. I unison with the given statement. My ideas and justifications is illustrated in furtherparagraphs. The former viewpoint is that speakconfidently andpersuasively is essential skill for everyone. For instance, while working with teams it is always essential for individuals to be Confident in deliveringanykind of speech. Although manypoofessional jobs required self-confident and there aremany presentation for them to present ideasandlecture in front of other people. In such case, self-reliantin delivering speech in must necessary is must necessary. Thereforesuch skills, must be taught is School becausechildren in such age have sharp and relaxed mind, so that they caneasily learn such skills. To add to this, this skill plays a vital role for students who are interviewed for jobs fast Because of having ability to explain and justified about degrees, one can easily get the desire job position in the work place. For instance, a survey conducted by Oxford University suggested that 80% of students are rejected in interview just because of lack of confident and fear to deliver information in front of teachers. Thus, it is highly recommended by people to take this skill as seriously as other basic skills. On the flipside, such skill might be learn notonly from school but also from self experience. To exemplify, by learning and practice speech in front of mirrorand with friends which also improvebasic strength and confidence to speak against audiences. To wrap up the above discussion, many laymen struggle while speaking in front of audience. I believe that school make a special subject like teaching sn art of speakingand make it mandatory for school students so that from initial stage of their life they are ready to speak with confident in front of listeners.