Some people argue that the government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should make sure they have access to the Internet. They believe this is the best way of using public money to reduce the problem of unemployment.

In this contemporary era, unemployment is one of the major problem people and governments have been worried about. Where as, some people assert that providing mobile phone with net could resolve jobless and therefore, people think spending public funds on such issue is the right way. In my opinion, I some what agree and disagree with the statement the reasons are outlined below. Internet has the power of eradicating unemployment by means of sharing information. Currently, a vast number of jobs are posted on online platforms so, people who has lack of mobile phones and internet connection are unable to apply to job postings. Therefore, goverments should provide Cell phones to every individual because it plays a crucial role in sending and receiving the valuable messages lack of access to internet one may loose the opportunity. Mobile phones gives feasibility to access any job applications any time and respond to calls and emails for instance, linkedin, monster, indeed are some of the popular apps which helps us to connect employers around the world. Hence, government must help people who are in need of mobile phone and access to internet this may assist jobless person to find employment. On the other hand, Government must focus on generating new opportunities instead of spending peoples wealth on Cell phones this can be done by attracting multinational companies from other countries. In addition, government should encourage youngsters to start companies and support new ideas and business by helping them financially this could result, in eradicating unemployment to most extent. Furthermore, government should particularly focus on public sectors to expand its services or to start industries such as steel plants, powerplants etc and transportation services. Hence, there are many alternate ways government should concentate and help people in creating and finding employment. In conclution, I would like to asset that although, providing mobile phones and internet may assist people in finding employment but, government should take responsibility and take steps in abolishing unemployment by generating and encouraging people