some people argue that the government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should make sure they have access to the internet. They believe this is the best way of using public money to reduce the problem of unemployment.

It is often argued by few individuals that the government ought to provide cellphone with the internet to every jobless people. They thought this is the best method of using citizens money to decrease the issue of unemployment. In my opinion, to a large extent, I disagree with this notion, but, in some way it may backfire as well. The essay will give reasons for answer with appropriate examples. There are numerous reasons why giving mobile phone to unemployed person is not fruitful. The first and foremost, if any person get a mobile phone, then they will try to use as per pass their free time. In other words, mostly person use mobile when they are feeling bored so, they can refresh their mind with some funny videos. For example, every day person spend their most time on social platforms in which majority are younger one. Therefore, providing smart phones with the internet not only act as time pass, but also increase the unemployment rate. Thus, the government should not supposed to allocate phones for alleviate unemployment concern. Moreover, although using mobile phones give information, it also affects on health of persons. This is to say that, having free internet accessibility with phone, they may be use for whole day. As a result, it not only affect on eyes of users, but also rise strain in their mind. For instance, mostly youngster who find difficulties of stress during work time owing to frequently uses of technical gadgets. Thus, this also creates troubles related to body of people. However, others claim that if government give mobiles to unemployed person then, they can do some work from home and earn money. To exemplify, a lot of work now also available on the internet so, jobless person learn and do this work easily. Therefore, they may be earn little money through online working. As a result, in some way it considered as a adequate way to reduce unemployment. In conclusion, although with mobiles work can be done, they possess some problems such as timepass and health effects on people. I recapitulate, that the government should provide job vacancies which may benefit for unemployed individual.