Impact of television on student. Please provide your comments if you agree or disagree.

In today's globalized world, the importance of television is increasing day by day. This essay will provide an overview of the matter and discuss the related points with examples. After a close examination of all the relevant details, I strongly agree with the above-mentioned statement that these gadgets have a deleterious impact on human emotions and health. Firstly, there is no doubt that this (topic synonym1) electronic equipment has a great impact, as underlined by the question prompt. In the case of students they are losing focus on their educational studies (example 1), it is clearly evident they not only fall behind academic curriculum but also suffering with obesity due to lack of physical activity (topic synonym 2), which plays an extremely important role in determining the current scenario. Secondly, deteriorating family relations in society further highlights the need of the hour, which is to focus on improving human communication methodologies. It is worth noting that these steps can go a long way in bringing about lasting change worldwide. For instance, conducting social gatherings, participating in community events, and sharing thoughts in a group can result in better outcomes for everyone involved. Lastly, to conclude we can reiterate the statement that every student significantly affected by television programs. Therefore, the aforementioned approach elucidates the best way forward. When implemented correctly and swiftly, it can lead to a glorious future for the human race.