IN modern world, it is no longer necessary to use use animal food or use animal products for instance clothing and medicines.

Nowadays, it is not important to use animal species for food or use of animal based product for clothing or medicants. According to me, I totally agree with the given statement due to some reasons To begin with, there are many food which provides same nutrient value campare to animal food. For example, egg or meat provide vitamin a, d, b but milk or soybeans, nuts also provides same nutreintional value to human bodySo killing of animals without any reason are useless. Moreover, some animals food are dangerous to health and couse certain illness or dieseases like avial flue. In2020, million of people died due to coronavirus becouse as in many countries like china, people eat mainly meat instead of vegetables. So government shouldtake strick action aganist people, who kill and eat animal meat Furthermore, there were many cloths generally made-up of synthise leather, cotten, fibre instead of animal skin becouse scientist allready made a synthise leather at labortries, which provide heat as animal made leathers provides. Apart from that, madeciens are also made-up of ayurvade like patanjali medeciens in India and sciencetist also use chemical simulation for tasting and making of vaccines instead of monkeys or mouses in labortries In conlusion, in modern era, use of animal products such as clothing, food and madicins is reducing day by day and i vivdly agree with the given statement