Some people argue that technological inventions, such as, mobile phones are making people socially less interactive.

Owing to the advancement in technology, people are using different modern devices in their daily life. Some people think that technological resources like mobile phones are making distance between individuals. Upto large extent, I disagree with this statement and my views will be scrutinized in upcoming segments. At the outset, there are various negative impact of mobile phones on relationships. Firstly, masses use cell phone more for their work and entertainment, that is why, they spend their more time on it. For example, nowadays, if six members in family, all members will have their own mobile phones and they will busy on that. Due to this, they would ignore and do not talk with each other. Therefore, relationship bonds are getting weak between human beings. On the other hand, there are many benefits of mobile phones. First of all, people are using social sites on mobile phone. They can make many new friends and contact with their old friends, far flung relatives with the help of video calls. Secondly, they can also gain information about other countries and culture. For instant, individuals know about Corona virus from mobile phones through news that Corona virus has spread in the world. Hence, mobile phones are playing major role in people's life for contacting. To conclude, I think development of mobile phone is putting positive impact on relationships between individuals; however, people should use it in a limit so that they cannot break bonds with each other.