Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important.

In this era, earn money is the most crucial and important part of our life. Some people believe that job satisfaction is more important than a good job. On another side, people believe a permanent job is more important than job satisfaction. we discuss both the view before the conclusion. Few peoples believe job satisfaction is more important than a permanent job. some people are always looking for their own interesting area. Those believe that if the job is not satisfied so better to quit and find another job. If Job is not satisfied you so you are not enjoyed your work and the without interest can not feel the pleasure of work. To be given example Mr. Akshar is an IT engineer and worked in TCS but he is not satisfied with the job. So he is quiet the job because he is interested in the teaching field. So he is currently a teacher in school. On the flip side, people believe that job satisfaction is less important compare to a permanent job. Nowadays earn money is crucial because competition is more tuff. At this time a permanent job is more important not job satisfaction. A permanent job is providing security for the job. A good job is given a better payment and fulfills your wishes. for example A man is interested in a corporate job but they do not provide job security so the man is taking a government job because they are given job security and a better payment rate. In my opinion, a good and permanent job is more important compare to satisfaction because a permanent job is giving a better life. To conclude, Everyone has their own choice and own thinking so someone chooses job satisfaction and someone chooses permanent job.