oil and gas remand from untouched areas

The exploring for new supplies of oil and gas in inaccessible areas is critical, as the requirement for these resources has grown dramatically in recent years. While the drawbacks of efficient resources demand as a result of new areas being discovered do not outweigh the benefits, they do exist. This essay will emphasized preference of the merits while discussing pros and cons. On the one hand, one of the merits is that it saves the government money, as some countries choose to fulfill new requirements by finding new resources rather than buying oil and gas from other countries for financial savings. For example, the discovery of gas reserves in Trabzon in 2020, which has been engaged in seismic exploration for many years, has led to decrease in foreign imports to Turkey. The second blessing consists of exploration and utilize of natural resources are cheaper than artificial oil and gas producing. For instance, artificial leaf can be used to man-made gas and oil, according to reasearchers at the University of Cambridge however, this process takes a lot of investment and time. On the other hand, despite these superiorities, there is downside to exploiting remote and untouched areas. The needs of the next generation are threatened as a result of the finding new natural places. The deplection of raw material is currently the biggest global problem, in the world, and certain states suffer from this dilemma. As instance, last year, the Economist magazine announced the end of age in Arab world nevertheless, this problem can be solved with artificial intelligence and industry.