: Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

Number of people think that arranging an international sports event is advantageous for the nation, however other people think that it not good. I believe that, it is very important to host international sports for the country. Firstly, Sports is the event where you can learn many things like attitude, ego, decipline and humbleness. These are the important factors for living life. When some country organizes sports for overseas people, it shows that country's fanancial ability and strength. Also it is kind of county's publicity for foreign people. Moreover it will effect on countries tourisum bussiness and that country will get more foreign currency. For instance, India is the single country in asia which arranges IPL matches for international players. In IPL many players get chance to prove themselves. That is very big apportunity for players. Another thing is, India also hosted Asian games which includes international sports. So many players get chance for these evets too. On the other side, some people think it is not good because, for internatinal sports country has to invest lots of money for all the arrangements of players. Like accomodation and maintenance of the playgrounds etc. So, it is waste of money. Instead of that money can be used for countries other important projects. To conclude, sports event is part of life and hosting international sport is an encouragement and motivation for players to do well in their game. On the top of that it is very benificial for countries growth.