The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

As the world’s civilization develops year by year, the amount of crime rate among youngsters is rising automatically. There are some factors which led to this problem and solutions to stop the growth of crime rates. In this essay I will express my thoughts on them. Firstly, lack of parental control is the main reason for criminal acts among youngsters. There are many parents that cannot spend TIME with their children, after which IT leads teenagers to contact with groups who are addicted to bad habits. For instance, youngsters without parent’s supervision steal, rob or commit crimes. And without parent’s control, this causes cybercrime and advance free fraud activities. Every teenager dreams to become rich at their young age and sometimes these dreams bring youngsters to use the internet on inappropriate purposes. Such as, using technologies and gadgets, to steal personal information, like credit card numbers, bank details to so they can transfer stranger's funds to their own account. To solve this, parents must control their children and teach by showing the use of internet in a right way. Following this, the amount of illegal activities with teens will reduce. Secondly, in developing countries, the rate of education is low and insignificant proportion of population attends school. Those who leave or drop out of school engage in some form of illegal activity. For example, by breaking into people’s house and stealing something valuable, while they are gone. To tackle down this problem, the governments should inform youngsters about the consequences of crime and discourage them from committing crime through mass media sources, school lessons and public awareness campaigns. To sum up, from my point of view governments, educational organizations and individuals should be involved to solve this critical issue to prevent unpredictable circumstances which can threaten our future.