Some people argue that it is the best to accept the bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money others believes that it is better to try and improve such situation.

Some individuals say that it is the ideal for us to accept the wrong circumstances means dissatisfied and lack of money and other people say that it is the not ideal satisfaction level we should keep in touch to increase our circumstances. So this is kind of two way situation. In one side people did not want to change our present because they do not want to change our lifestyle. They are conservative think that change in daily routine work is painful and continue his living standard with challenges and satisfied his duties. For example a person doing a job as regular basis, don not struggle to achieve his goals because it does not think big and never struggle for better job. Manage his life tightly which money he have. On other side so many people have the right and decide to choose for best way of life because they want to improve themselves. They want to run our own business never to say yes boss. Similarly in job conditions some people focusing our goals to achieve them and struggle hard for the better resources. They face the different situations like shortage of money lack of opportunities butt keep focusing on our mission. For example a man on job start his own side business for better future and to face the problems of his business to explore their limits. I last there are two situations of lives that some are congested approach and some are their opposite thinking approach butt according to my opinion people have explore minds are better then the to similarity approach.