In today's world, internet is used in the tasks which were previously done in person (banking, Shopping etc. ) Do advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

As per current scenario, people are habitual with online hub activities like shopping, money interactions, education and so on. And online hub activities are totally dependent on internet service. After invented internet and internet services, development of the world becomes to run like deer. Every coin has two sides and according to my point of view, the internet has more pros than cons. Nowadays, people like to save them time and strongly believe in a fast work process. For those groups of people, the internet is the best option to do anything. Shopping from amazon, for instant, no need to go anywhere, no need to go anywhere, just see more options suitable for you and buy them in one click. Due to the internet, most people are able to do home trade and earn money from that. It is the best source of earning for a house wife. For instance, they can teach cooking on you-tube and earn money. Online hubs also have a huge impact on the education system, hospitality services, examination system and so on. Illegal work has been stopped in government sectors, nepotism now does not work very well in government services, all things are possible because of the internet. Negatively, people are concerned about their personalized details and they don’t want to be part of any cyber-crime. Because, online hubs are not able to stop the human mind and cannot read that. Like to conclude as, the internet is part of technology and every technology born with advantages and disadvantages. Similarly, the internet also has disadvantages, but we don’t need to worry about it, just need to be aware about it.