Some people think that all students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is widely acknowledged by some people that students of higher education, especially universities should study every areas they prefer. While other part of people believe that they should only learn subjects which will be profitable for their future career, like technological or scientific subjects. Both views that mentioned above will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, it is natural that desire of the students is learning all their favorite subjects. Since, studying some subjects by pressing of anyone is not so effective and efficient of this condition will be so negative. To exemplify my own sister studies at famous university in our country's as well as she exchanges with her experience with me and says about subjects of she's university. Additionally all of her perfect marks are from the subjects which are interesting for her. Therefore, most of students want to learn subjects according to their preference. On the other hand, there are also much more senseless and not useful subjects in the system of high education. As well as students who worry about their future life, naturally want to learn subjects which are beneficial for their future jobs. For instance, subjects like history, philosophy or p. e are not significant for students who study at the faculty of IT. Hence it depends on interest and ambitions of every student. In conclusion factors which are highlighted above are main reasons why I am inclined to believe that second view is more significant for all students from my standpoint.