Prison is common way in most countries to solve problems of crime however the more efficiency solution is to provide people a better education. agree or disagree

Thesedays, many Nation Locke of criminals to end disputes of illegal actions whereas to solve this issue education system should serve required knowledge to every individuals. I agree with the statement that providing education can change the behaviour of per son rate of criminal activity will decrease. To embak with, one of the main reason for this is lack of skills because majority of this kinds of people are uneducated and unskilled so they struggle for a finding the right employment as a result they opt for illegal way of earning for their daily needs and punished imprisonment. Another reason is that they are not monitored after the period of reason is finished so these people again make some mistake and lead to continuous cycle of this. However, providing education helps a lot. Some fruitful steps against this is that criminal should be punished with those punishments which is helpful and improve skills like crafting, fashion designing, painting cooking and so on. Thus, learning skills will engage to work and can easily able to find job for their survival. Moreover, an individual is educated he or she will not depend on a wrong mean of livelihood thereby education can bring change in society. To sum up, the national authorities should come with action that will be beneficial for criminal to get skilled and there will be reduced reduction in crime so that we can make better living place.