All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a rising opinion that all fossil fuel-used cars should be terminated and electric cars should be generated instead of them. I highly agree because electric cars are more environmental friendly and also the safety is higher than fuel-burn cars. There is a proven fact that electric vehicles are more eco friendly than traditional transports. First of all, these types of cars do not cause air pollution and help to keep environment emission-free. It can also decrease the decease rate which come from polluted air. For example, currently in Oslo, Norway more than 80 percent of cars are electric ones. And due to that, air pollution rate is decreased by 80 percent compared to previous decade and also health rate is also risen as well. The another reason is the safety of the tranports. By using electric vehicles people can be more safer than before. We know that fossil fuels are easy to get explosion, get fired. And fuel-used cars require to always pay attention to them. On the other hand, electric cars do not have this issue. And people can feel safer, and equipped with the latest technologies. For instance, a few months ago there was a car accident with Tesla in Chicago, Michigan. There were two people inside and the car hit a big concrete block and it was absolutely demolished, but fortunately both two people are safe without any injuries. Tesla’s safety saved them. To conclude, I agree that electric cars should be produced instead of traditional ones. Because they are eco friendly, keep environment clean and also its safety is higher