Some people argue that in the modern world it is necessary to be able to speak at least two foreign languages. Others say that it is better to know one foreign language very well than to have poor command of two foreign languages. What is your opinion?

Globally, individuals speak plethora of languages which emphasizes different accents too. Moreover, learning languages other than mother language will play a magnificent role in humans life. Of course, learning bilingual fluently is essential, but commanding over one complete language strengthens your level of confidence. To commence with, one predominant nuance which contributes to the beneficial points of having knowledge on multilingual gives a result of integrity towards the nation. For instance, one of my siblings had emigrate to France for further studies a part from this, she had a proficiency on French language and felt more comfortable to communicate with their friends and professors too. Therefore, particular place would be adapted easily by learning belles-lettres, however, lectures can be understandable dexterously. On the other hand, in this contemporary, facing numerous difficulties with their employment due to the fact that, having penurious skill over language. To illustrate this, in software companies employers might communicate with foreigners usually while they are finding hard responding to them, whereas, at least one language is essential to learn. As a consequence, omniscience is imperative over foreign languages to speak officially. To summarize, whatever the circumstances, obviously every literate person must have competence over languages which gives the result of dexterous achievements and also shows the generosity towards their nation.