Some parents think it good to have mobile phone for their children, other disagree with it.

in this era technology are advance in day by day, so different type of useful devices are also present. like mobile, tab, laptop so on. basically children mostly use that perticular device like Mobile. some parents allow to their children for use a Mobile. however other parents have different thinking about that, because they are not give a permission to children for excess a mobile. in this eassy is going to look at two perspective and later will state the personal opinion. firstly, if children have a mobile so they are easily access the internet and which are useful for study and help to learn a various type of extra courses from the mobile. children can also able to watch the tv shows, stories and movies. Gain a small bit information about various update of technology and further important news about it. children are improve their knowledge to related of study and extra circular activities. secondly, if children go to the school and some time they are not present at the home as per their time, so parents can quickly contact to our children. suppose any time children go to unknown place so their are easily reach to known place with help of the lacotion tool. then next is, with the support of Mobile children can made a project confidently without any doubts. share their ideas and thinking with other friends. Lot's of application are there and as per children requirements they are frequently using those application for complete their needs. children can rapidly made any iteams with help of it. on the other hand, there are many side effects if children using mobile. they always depending on the phone and that harmful for body. every time children attached with the games and site, which are harm your eyes and mind. children can watch unnecessary site and that is not secure for children. if they always link with phone, so they definantly making a feck friends and creating few issues about them. in addition, some people addicted with phone, which are impact on their mind, when they took a wrong step in their life. children are not listen any talk from their family, always doing work as per their thinking and that age could not capable to take any decision and not convenient for using mobile. to conclude, children mind are not capable for choose the wrong and right things and at that time parent give mobile so that is not good for them. mobile are helpful for the adult as well as children, but children spend more time with mobile without any elder take care so that is properly wrong. children should not allow to using mobile and i firmly support with that.