Some people argue that girls and boys should be educated separately, while others think that it is more advantageous for children to study at the same school. What is your opinion?

We know that the education system plays a crucial role in shaping the future of our children. There is an argument about whether the two genders should be separated from each other in schools or not. I completely disagree with the separation. This essay will discuss my opinion and give relevant examples. First of all, boys and girls should study at the same school since kindergarten to respect each other and have better communication with each other. In other words, when the two genders make a friendly relationship they normally respect each other and know the opposite sex better. For instance, in the Middle Eastern countries, boys and girls are being separated since primary school, consequently, the number of harassment cases is extremely high because they don't respect each other due to the fact that, they don't have any relationships before. In addition, a mixed school will prepare the two gender for their life after school as in work, they will work with each other so they would have previous experience dealing with each other. Moreover, joining both girls and boys at the same school will diminish the un-equality feelings. Mixed schools make the opportunities equal for both genders. For example; In Oman there is a school for A+ students, unfortunately, it's only for boys and that is not fair for the girls. In conclusion, there are a lot of benefits for mixing the two gender in education since the beginning as; giving them the same opportunities in education and for better communication.