Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life.

Nowadays, some people think fashion items are too expensive, while others think it's true, because fashion has an important value, and if people want to be fashionable, they have to pay more. I personally think that if fashion clothes are high quality, then people should pay a fair price to own them, otherwise there is no need. People who think that clothes and fashion items are too expensive for everyone to wear are correct, because they are ordinary people, and although they like them, they cannot afford to buy them for ordinary work. Sometimes I happen to see beautiful clothes or shoes exposed in a shop window, and can't be bought for price reasons. Unfortunately, this caused anger and frustration among the general public. On the other hand, not everyone agrees with this view. Some people believe otherwise. In fact, they believe that people need to wear soft and elegant clothes to stay cool and modern. Of course they have certain prices which are not available to everyone, therefore this fact greatly reduces the prices of fashion items. This is why these clothes are often bought by the rich. In short, I think the most important thing is the quality of the clothes, because if some clothes do not have good features and features, even though a lot of money is spent, even if they are branded goods, it doesn't make sense. In this way, people will be able to spend more money because the quality of the goods or clothes is higher.