Some people argue that capital punishment is good for a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Death penalty is one of the methods to punish a person in many countries. Numerous people believe that capital punishment is inhuman and bad for a country, while others think that it is good way. I consider that death penalty is marvelous method to punish humans who made criminal offence. First of all, capital punishment helps government to solve problem of crimes and robbery. Increasing of criminal level always have a crucial effects for the country’s policy, therefore introducing death penalty will help to deal with it. However, not all offenders need to have a capital punishment, for instance, person who broke human rights by killing another person will have death penalty, but if person only make a tiny robbery, this human will not have a capital punishment. All depends on how hard criminal offence was. Secondly, person who was at situation which connected to violence or rape will live with calm and psychological stability, if human who did these actions will have a death penalty. In other words, person who had crucial situations which accorded to the crimes, will live a happy life without thoughts that one day rapist will come to them. Nevertheless, there is no guaranty that victim will regenerate a psychological stability, because all people have different reactions after these situations. In sum up, I suppose that capital punishment is one of the best ways to punish persons who made violation of laws and as I mentioned earlier, death penalty depends on hardness of criminal offence.