Some people believe that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be placed on producing goods that are cheap. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there has been a lot of competition among industries, every industry wants to sale their product to become a market leader. In such condition, some people thinks that manufacturing industries shall make good quality and reliable products while other believe that companies shall work on low cost product. this essay agrees with idea of making reliable product. To begin with, Manufacturing of good quality product is very necessary to retain the brand name and customers because good quality product. Meanwhile considering quality the price should be standardized justifying the quality, not being too high or too low. For example, Nokia cell phone 3310 was rock solid and reliable to the extent that they were compared to rocks and hammers while the mobile price was as within 5k according to its features. On other hand, to attract customers and increase sales in numbers companies should make low price product because it is easily affordable for all classes of people financially, yet the quality should not be compromised at any cost since this brings the brand name on stake. For instance, china makes all kind of product but the price is comparatively much lower than any usual brand however, there qualities are also lower that any average product quality. The quality and price are too important factor of any manufactured product, though quality shall be considered much priority because it always pulls out the competitive advantage while lower price may bring risk of comprised quality.