It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The claim people can be born with certain talents is worldwide argue. Once someone became to be famous, often the first question will be if it easy for them. For instance, people can know about certain persons they are talents because the easy way they are doing there profession. We do not know when the soccer player started play and for how long he practice during his free time. Even it it require less effort from him than other childen it does not say he will not doing anything for getting better. We know about their success but not what is happening before and after the game. Any child can be taught to become a expertise on his profession contract to other people the child will need practice and work harder. There are plenty of methods to raise the believe in children since they are young because other kids doing the same actions with much less effort. in conclusion. My option is any children has the potential but without long and tough exercises the child will not get his traget because the talent is wants to be better even his path to same place was easier for him.