: Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

The argument over experimenting animals should be outlawed, however others tends to believe that important scientific discoveries can be achieved by experimenting on the animals. I firmly believe in not killing the animals in order to invent something incredible. Firstly, enormous inventions could only have happened by experimenting on animals. Scientists are in favour of this that before implementing on human beings, it should be tried on animals. In one way it makes sense and on the other hand, it does not. Discoveries made by famous folks have been successful by experimenting on the animals. Furthermore, medical professionals and other reserachers wants to save human lives and in order to do so, they put animals lives on risk. On the contrary, people does not support the idea of killing animals and a law should be enforced. By killing animals, human beings are the reasons for their extinction and endangered species. Human beings are becoming selfish and greedy that they forget they are putting someone's life on risk. Scientific discoveries can still take place without harming them. The way technology is so advanced in the 21st century, there should be a way where animals does not have to be killed. Scientists can grow the tissues in laboratories and should investigate their studies on them. There should be a strict law about protecting these species. To sum up, there can be various alternatives in order to make the finest inventions. People need to realize that by harming fauna species, they are ending someone's life.