encouraging arts but fewer people showing interests on science, technology and business

Traditionally, creation is involved in every human being on the basis of several arts like sculpture, wood carving, painting, and plethora of skillful acts. Individuals, representing their inventions globally and getting many awards, but people are tendency to show interests towards technology, science, and business which may be good for society and also for country. From my perspective, mankind ought to encourage arts to motivate the human race. To commence with, one predominant nuance which contributes to the beneficial points of producing number of arts, moreover, exhibiting them into a reputation events which may lead to inspiration for all over the nation. From my own experience, as I am wanderlust, travelled with many people and the style of living was different, additionally attended number of exhibitions too. Artists were painting, some are drawing astonishing portrayals besides that a beautiful wood carvings are in the event which may cause relaxation and enthusiasm. Their way of thinking was immense, I think that only artists would have such knowledge because their sculptures are communicating with our souls. So, obviously, arts should be the best proficiency in all the living souls. On the other hand, giving technical knowledge is also a efficient choice for humans to develop the nation. However, this would not be the only point to show intriguing ideas but also the natural thinking would play vital role in the environment because science can be available in internet which might get overall subject regarding what do you want. But culture and diversity, it totally dependent on artists and handicrafts who creates a dexterity and also leads to economical growth. To summarize, human race should galvanize the skillful artists, though they were low in thrifty, but their aspirations are also high as well as business and technology are also play a key role before that society should appreciate and fostered to artists competence.