we can not help every one so we should help people who are live in own counrty

A common opinion is that the philanthropic activity should be done voluntary without boundaries limitation and I do firmly agree with it. However, there is a view that people should have an obligation to help each other and just ought to aid to people who live in own countries. The argument in favor of people should pay more attention to their neighborhoods when they intend to do beneficiary works claim that people ought to donate clothes and money for their compatriot because it brings more advantage than help to other nations. in other word, they believe that the richer society, the safer place to live. It brings about thriving the well-fare and causes less poverty in community. Therefore, they encourage people to do voluntary work in their country for this reason that it impacts on security of society indirectly. At same time, I believe that not only the distribution of source is not equal in worldwide, but also some people who live in deprived area suffer from a great deal of problems. while other nations have access to a lot of facilities and accommodations. I think it is unfair that wealthy people refute help other nations because of boundaries of countries. Considering have compulsory banns limitation for voluntary actions can be have destructive effects generally. Apart from that, all creature in universe are attached to each other and philanthropic people provide a satisfactory feeling which has positive effect on their life and improve the humanities properties. For example, some charities like to aid African children who live in remote and poor regions in order to survive them for life-threatening disease. They dedicate special tips for support them and vaccinate in need children. In conclusion, although aid to in need people in our countries is necessary. It should not restrict to remove poverty in our boundaries.