In the contemporary world, social networks significantly changed our lives. Yet, there are some disagreement whether technologies are positive or negative. While there are exactly valid arguments to the contrary. I personally believe that the benefits of the internet far out its drawbacks. These benefits are twofold.

On the one hand, it is indisputable fact that the internet has revolutionized the way we communicate. Social isolation-There are problems people spend to much time at their computer, mobile phone and they surf the internet rather relating to family in the real world. There are lots of chat programs like MSN messenger. There are incredibly useful and powerful tools of communication facilities both contact with loved ones in faraway places and global trade. On the other hand, In earlier times, most individuals who need to know about information they search news in the libraries And it is challenging. Hovewer now the same information can be accessed at the click of Admittedly, all of information reliable and available on the internet. Moreover, I would contend that this freedom is more potential. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my my position that the internet has had a positive impact on modern life. Because of our life developed day by day.