In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. do you agree or disagree?

Some people are struggling with health issues because of eating too much fast food, which people cannot control their self on buying and eating. Therefore the government said that they will impose a higher tax on this kind of food. I agree in these statements because it will help people to have a healthy body. Nowadays people are interested in many fast food which is not healthy to their body. It is easy to on making order and they did not waste too much time on cooking. In contrast they did not know that the food they eat is not clean and its harmful to their health. In this case cooking a healthy food everyday prevent having an unhealthy body. Preparing healthy diet foods helps to reduce on interest in buying and eating fast food. People should teach how important of eating healthy food. Giving lectures and showing that healthy food is good to everyone, everyone will encourage to eat and they will not ask to buy or eat the fast food. Secondly, increasing the taxes on the fast food, authorities helps people to avoid having interest in eating unhealthy food. In every government people should not allow to make a business like fast food because it is not necessary for helping people health. It is cause of having a disease like increasing cholesterol, high blood and high blood sugar. In conclusion to reduce the number of unhealthy bodies in every country they should give more interest on eating healthy food. Giving higher taxes give limitations on purchasing fast food and every citizen will continue to eat healthy diet food. It will avoid having some diseases that will be a reason for being unhealthy. A healthy body helps every one to stay longer.