In some countries foreign languages is taught at primary schools.Do it's advantage outweigh the disadvantages.

Schools plays a paramount role for the development of children because various aspects of life and valuable knowledge regarding to various subjects is provided to them. Nowadays, foreign languages are being taught by teachers in schools of various parts of world. Vy learning a new languages put extra burden and hamper their growth. To commence with, by learning foreign languages in school curricullum put extra pressure on students because they have to learn other subjects which are far more important to learn due to importance of these subjects. They are not able to devote full time to other subjects. As a result, e cannot achieve good grades during exams. For instance, in a recent survey of oxford university, it has proved that children scored well in exams who did not appear for foreign languages test as they are able to focus on other important subjects. Similarly, by learning foreign languages hamper the physical growth of students because they do not have enough time to play outdoor activities. Ultimately, they loose their fitness level. They have to work for extra hours to learn grammer, vocabulary and other alphabets of these languages which is not a easy task. Hence, it may have adverse effect on their mental health. On the other hand, by learning new foreign languages help to enhance carrier prospective. Nowadays, many companies demands employees who know more than one languages because they want to work in foreign nations. Many multinational companies like Audi, BMW and other American firms demand bilingual employees so that they can work in other nations. To recapitulate, learning foreign languages leads to harmful impact on physical as well as mental growth. Due to which they have to face various problems like anxiety, depression and so on. It is advisable that foreign languages can be learn in later part of life.